About Us

Suzhou Lemei Intelligence Material Network Limited by Share Ltd is a high-tech enterprise engaged in a new generation of interactive self-service operation. Since 2007 the company since its establishment in September, adhere to the people-oriented, service-oriented philosophy, continue to pursue reform and innovation, has become a leader in self-service and smart objects associated industry, enjoys a high reputation in the industry and customers mind.

Intelligent complex has become one of the five major strategic new industry countries, has a very broad market prospects, it will greatly change the way we live now. One smart objects associated with "do the most convenient service, let the beauty in everyone's life" vision, provide more convenient, more intelligent service for the vast number of consumers.

Company based in Shanghai, Suzhou, business outlets throughout the Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta, Bohai, Central Plains, southwest and other important economic belt, and will continue to open new service outlets nationwide, let the people across the country to enjoy the beauty of smart objects associated brings the convenience of living.

We are the first through the ISO9001:2008 international quality certification vending operators, "Jiangsu province quality credit AAA enterprise", "Jiangsu province famous brand enterprise".

Looking to the future, self-service and material technology full of vitality, there are unlimited opportunities for development, we will in the China intelligent complex field to write a thick and heavy in colours, will become the overall scheme of the intelligent fabric top combined technology leading brand.

Company vision:

Become Chinese self-service industry leader, one of the Chinese Most-Admired companies.

Do the most convenient service, let the beauty in everyone's life.

 

Business philosophy:

To provide quality and convenient service for the customer;

Create value for shareholders, employees satisfied

And social.Core values:

Service first, integrity and pragmatic, unity, innovation, pursuit of excellence.

 

友情链接:    达人彩票   德国飞艇注册   398彩票注册   大乐购彩票   688彩票

苏州乐美简介 

      州乐美智能物联技 术股份有限公司成立于2007年,是从事新一代 互动体验式智能自助服务运营的高新技术企业。公司坚持以人为本、服务至上的理念,不断追求改革与创新,现已成为自助服务和智能物联行业界的翘楚,运营售货机6000台,在业内及客户 心中享有崇高信誉。

 

  智能物联已成 为国家五大战略性新产业之一,具有非常广阔的市场前景,它将极大地改变我们目前的生活方式。乐美智能秉持“做最便民的自助服 务,让乐美走进每个人的生活”的愿景,为广大消 费者提供更便捷、更智能的自助服务。  

 

   公司立足于上 海、苏州,业务网点遍及长三角、珠三角、环渤海、中原、西南等重要经济带,并将继续在全国范围内开设新的服务网点,为广大客户和消费者提供便捷的智能自动购物体验。

 

   乐美智能是国 内首家通过ISO9001:2008国际质量认证的自 动售货运营商,先后获得江苏省高新技术企 业、“江苏省质量诚信 AAA企业”、“江苏省名牌企业 ”、昆山市科研机构 等荣誉称号,并拥 有多项软件著作权、多个注册商标。

 

   展望未来,自 助服务和物联科技充满了勃勃生机,蕴藏着无限的发展机会,乐美智能必将在中国智能物联领域写下浓墨重彩的一笔,必将成为国内顶尖的智能物联技术整体方案的领导品牌。

 

       公司愿景:

 

        成为中国自助服务 行业的领导者,中国最受尊敬的公司之一。

        做最便民的自助服 务,让乐美走进每个人的生活。

 

       经营理念:

 

        为客户提供优质便 利的自助服务;

        为员工、股东和社 会创造满意的价值回报。

 

       核心价值观:

 

        服务至上、诚信务 实、团结创新、追求卓越。 

 

友情链接:    1314彩票网   中彩网app下载   达人彩票   大乐购彩票网   398彩票官方网站